IMG_6364.PNG

High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex-positive rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han...

THE BEST LAID PLANS

AVAILABLE NOW!

H&F cover.jpg

HEARTBREAKERS AND FAKERS

COMING 6/8/21!

From the author of The Best Laid Plans comes another fresh voiced, hilarious rom-com perfect for fans of Tweet Cute and The Rest of the Story.

Preorder: