Eighteen-year-old Keely Collins is determined to change her status as the last virgin standing in this sweet, hilarious rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han.

THE BEST LAID PLANS

Coming April 7th, 2020 from Razorbill Books (Penguin/Random House)

Click here to read an excerpt of the book and an interview with me at PenguinTeen!

available for preorder now!

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon