High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex-positive rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han.

THE BEST LAID PLANS

Out now from Razorbill Books (Penguin Teen)

Click here to read an excerpt of the book and an interview with me at PenguinTeen!

available for purchase now!

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon